musik musik musik





Eight years later
Time goes by fast
Got my memories
And they will last
I try to keep it simple 'cuz I hate goodbyes
I try to keep it simple by telling myself that

I, I will remember you
And all of the things that we've gone through
There is so much I can say
But words get in the way so
We're not together 
I will remember you
I will remember you

We're a picture in my mind
And when I wanna find you 
I just close my eyes
You'll never be that far from me
So don't say goodbye 'cuz
You'll never be that far from me 
I'm telling myself that

I, I will remember you
And all of the things that we've gone through
There is so much I can say
But words get in the way so
We're not together 
I will remember you

You were there when I needed love and
Thank you, thank you
I never told you how much that meant
God thank you, thank you
I will remember you

And all of the things that we've gone through
There is so much I can say
But words get in the way so
I, I will remember you
And all of the things that we've gone through
There is so much I can say
But words get in the way so
We're not together 
I will remember
We're not together
I will remember you
I will remember you




Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

okej! :) sådär, är så arg på allt som heter matematik just nu så, men annars bra :)

2010-09-30 @ 13:03:56
URL: http://alexandrasara.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sara

okej! :) sådär, är så arg på allt som heter matematik just nu så, men annars bra :)

2010-09-30 @ 13:03:56
URL: http://alexandrasara.blogg.se/
Postat av: Julia

kikar in lite snabbt, och önskar dig en fin dag!

kram!

2010-10-04 @ 12:18:56
URL: http://juliasusanna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Till bloggens startsida